Licensing and permissions.

 

Engineering and construction.

 

We will assist you in understanding what licenses, permissions or accreditation your company requires for carrying out activities on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 

Prior to offering our clients services in the field of licensing rights, we carefully analyze company’s assumed scope of work and location where these works are supposed to be carried out.

 

Our lawyers will determine which of I–II-III license categories for engineering and/or construction your company is required to obtain for successful project implementation. You will be assured that the process of project or construction works will not be interrupted by state inspectors because of company’s non-compliance with the requirements of the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 

Materials and products manufacturing.

 

We provide complex legal support to the companies engaged in manufacturing of products and materials. Including but not limited to necessary permissions for product manufacturing and government certificates of product quality. We will compile for you necessary database of statutory regulations, SNiPs (construction norms and regulations) and standards which must be observed while carrying out production activities in Kazakhstan.

 

Industry.

 

Our firm provides complex legal support during obtainment of accreditation and licenses in the industrial field of oil and gas pipelines servicing; we also perform activities in respect of industrial safety including non-destructive testing (NDT Service).

 

Engagement of foreign workforce.

 

We provide full circle legal and organizational support for the import of foreign workforce in Kazakhstan. It is important for us that the client starts project implementation within the time frame agreed with the customer. In this regard, we perform analysis and organize preparation of necessary documents for foreign workforce import in advance.

 

Apostille and work permit.

 

We analyze academic certificates of foreign workers regarding their compliance with the dictionary of occupational titles of Kazakhstan, we provide assistance to the process of apostillation of above said certificates, prepare necessary documents for foreign employees, participate in government commission for issuing and execution of work permits and we also consult our clients in order to avoid violation of rules of stay in Kazakhstan by foreign citizens.

 

Visas and migration control.

 

Our team has experience of processing the following visa categories:

   •     Investor visas;

   •     Business visas, as well as visas for engineering and consulting services;

   •     Working visas;

   •     Visas for full time residency in Kazakhstan and further support in getting permanent residency, as well as legal counseling in obtaining citizenship of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

We have developed a notification system specifically for our clients’ comfort to ensure that client’s employees observe the migration terms of movement within the boundaries of Kazakhstan.

Лицензионно-разрешительное право.

Проектирование и строительство.

 

Мы поможем вам понять какие лицензии, разрешения или аккредитации необходимы вашей компании для осуществления деятельности на территории Республики Казахстан.

 

До того, как предложить клиенту наши услуги в сфере лицензионно-разрешительного права, мы детально анализируем предполагаемый объем работ компании и местность, где такие работы планируется выполнить.

 

Наши юристы определят какая из I–II-III категорий лицензий для проектирования и/или строительства необходима вашей компании для успешной реализации проекта. Вы будете уверены, что процесс выполнения проектных или строительных работ не будет остановлен государственными инспекторами из-за несоответствия компании требованиям законодательства Республики Казахстан.

Производство материалов и продукции.

 

Мы оказываем комплексное юридическое сопровождение компаний, занимающихся производством материалов и продуктов. Начиная с необходимых разрешений для производства продукции и заканчивая государственными сертификатами качества продукции. Мы подготовим для вас необходимую базу норм законодательства, СНИПов и стандартов, которым должно соответствовать производство в Казахстане.

Промышленность.

К вашим услугам комплексное юридическое сопровождение при получении аккредитаций и лицензий в сфере промышленности для обслуживания нефтегазопроводов; осуществление деятельности в сфере промышленной безопасности, в том числе услуги неразрушающего контроль (NDT Service).

 

Ввоз иностранной рабочей силы.

Мы оказываем юридическое и организационное сопровождение полного цикла при ввозе иностранной рабочей силы в Казахстан. В первую очередь для нас важно, чтобы клиент приступил к выполнению проекта в согласованный с его заказчиком срок. В этой связи, анализ и организацию оформления необходимых документов для ввоза иностранной рабочей силы мы осуществляем заблаговременно.

 

Апостиль и рабочее разрешение.

Начиная с анализа документов иностранцев об образовании на соответствие казахстанскому классификатору профессий, сопровождения процедуры апостилирования указанных документов мы подготавливаем необходимые документы на иностранных работников, участвуем в государственных комиссиях по выдаче и оформлению рабочих разрешений, а также консультируем клиентов во избежание нарушения иностранцем правил пребывания в Казахстане.

 

Визы и миграционный контроль.

Наша команда имеет опыт оформления следующих категорий виз:

  • инвесторские визы;

  • деловые визы, а также визы для инженерно-консалтинговых услуг;

  • рабочие визы;

  • визы на постоянное проживание в Казахстане и дальнейшее сопровождение вида на жительство, а также юридическое сопровождение при получении гражданства Республики Казахстан.

Специально для удобства клиентов мы разработали систему уведомлений для соблюдения работниками клиента миграционных сроков передвижения в пределах Казахстана.